Coaching Staff

  • Bolds, Rashad 
    •  Head Girls Track Coach
    •   rbolds@dallasisd.org
  • Crenshaw, Brandi 
    • Assistant Athletic Coordinator / Head Girls Basketball Coach
    • brcrenshaw@dallasisd.org
  • DeLuna, Rebecca
    •  Head Cross Country Coach  rmusgrove@dallasisd.org
  • Hejl, Bryce 
    • Head Swim Coach
    • bhejl@dallasisd.org
  • Henderson, Valerie 
    •  Head Volleyball Coach
    •  vahenderson@dallasisd.org
  • Hughes, John 
    • Head Tennis Coach
    • johnhughes@dallasisd.org
  • Jones, Kenny 
    • Athletic Coordinator / Head Boys Football Coach
    • kennjones@dallasisd.org
  • McCorkindale, Andrew 
    • Head Boys Track Coach
    • amccorkindale@dallasisd.org
  • Mercer, Terry 
    • Head Softball Coach
    • tmercer@dallasisd.org
  • Morris, Chad 
    • Head Wrestling Coach
    • chamorris@dallasisd.org
  • Summers, Matthew 
    • Head Golf Coach
    • msummers@dallasisd.org
  • West, Bryan 
    • Head Baseball Coach
    • brwest@dallasisd.org
  • Wolveck, Mark
    • Head Boys Soccer Coach
    • mwolveck@dallasisd.org
  • Quezada, Aaron
    • Head Girls Soccer Coach
    • aquezada@dallasisd.org